Sunday, July 30, 2017

Greenfingers (1990)

Greenfingers (1990)


3.5 out of 10 with 1 ratings
Board Game Rank: Not Ranked


The game is played through 4 seasons (commencing with winter) with a task to be completed in each season. There are also items to be collected throughout the game from the garden Centre.
Points, represented by the different coloured counters, are awarded if you answer questions correctly or if you are lucky with the chance cards(and deducted if you are unlucky). These counters are stacked on your score card, secured by the posts and indicate partial completion of the seasonal task.

The game moves through 4 seasons as players complete their score cards (ie complete each seasonal task). The first player to complete the seasonal tasks and collect all the required items from the garden Centre wins. If the game is stopped before this point is reached, the player with the highest score wins.

  • Designer: Peter Feeney
  • Publisher: Ivy League Games
  • Year Published: 1990
  • Number of Players: 4 - 4
  • Manufacturer Suggested Ages: 10
  • Playing Time: 120
  • Alternate Names: Greenfingers


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...